Two Unfinished Bathroom Pieces (hastily taped together in the fashion of Side 2 of Abbey Road, a long playing record by the popular Liverpool beat combo The Beatles)

Oh magic mirror on the wall
are you that magic after all?
I ask you questions every day
you never have a thing to say.

I lost time
attempting to recreate
the clockwise
Coriolis effect
in my plughole
I’m sure I witnessed
during my shower
this morning
and settled on
the thoughts
of tailors in
Australia
and inside legs
and has the
world tripped over?

Leave a Reply

